info@edelstahl-kubisch.de

Tel.: 04 21 / 3 86 00-0
Fax: 04 21 / 3 80 90 17
Unser Team

Zentrale:

0421/38600-0  

Geschäftsleitung:

Michael Witt 0421/38600-21 m.witt@edelstahl-kubisch.de

Verkauf:

Lothar Höpfl 0421/38600-49 l.hoepfl@edelstahl-kubisch.de
Eugen Mook 0421/38600-32 e.mook@edelstahl-kubisch.de
Melanie Neugebauer 0421/38600-36 m.neugebauer@edelstahl-kubisch.de
Christel Riehn 0421/38600-27 c.riehn@edelstahl-kubisch.de
Dominique Stöver 0421/38600-34 d.stoever@edelstahl-kubisch.de
Stephanie Zöllner 0421/38600-33 s.zoellner@edelstahl-kubisch.de

Lager-Betriebsleitung:

Holger Röper 0421/38600-46 h.roeper@edelstahl-kubisch.de

Verwaltung:

Heike Sziede 0421/38600-24 h.sziede@edelstahl-kubisch.de

Aussendienst:

Für den Bereich Saschen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Falk Fleischmann 0171 / 6151726 falk.fleischmann@t-online.de